Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

If you are interested in ordering Lick It Lollipops™, please visit The Market Place for what flavors we have poured.  And be sure your email includes how many of those delicious flavors you would like and your Name.

Special events?  Please include the date and type of event and your Name and Phone.

Name *
Name

Sophisticated confections with a culinary twist.  Who can resist sweets on a stick? Unique concoctions with a herbal or spice twist, cocktail-infusion, or a java inspired mixology.

Allergens

 
 Ancho Chile used in Chili Mango lollipops

Ancho Chile used in Chili Mango lollipops

 

Regarding Allergies

Lick It Lollipops™ are Vegan, Gluten-free and Dairy-free.

We realize that folks care about what they are putting in their bodies. We are the first to tell you that Lick It Lollipops™ are a treat, not a lifestyle. Fresh ground spices, zests, and petals are used in many of our lollipops. If you are allergic - please ASK. Especially since we make all the lollipops, we know what’s in them.

Gluten-free - Cane sugar, filtered water, and corn syrup (non-GMO, not high fructose) are the Lick It Lollipops™ main ingredients. Not going to argue with folks that insist corn syrup has gluten. The corn syrup is derived from corn, and is also known as corn sugar or dextrose.

Nuts - Even though none of our products contain nuts, we do have a couple flavors that have Nut Tree allergen labels.  Please use discretion when ordering.

Honey - Nope. We are Vegan. We use an inverted sugar that gives us the warm honey taste.

Dairy - Again, nope. We use a natural white icing dye that makes butter cream frosting white for wedding cakes - that’s the eyeball fake out; it makes the lollipops look creamy.

Flavorings - About 90% of our flavorings are natural. We make our own extracts when commercial is just not to par, and try to stick to yummy tasting lollipops. But a Marshmallow lollipop - come on, does that sound natural?

Dyes - Yes, we do use colorants because a yellow Blueberry lollipop sets folk’s mind on tilt. Special orders are always welcome. We are able to make our product without colorant or use EU approved colorants.

Our items are prepared in a certified Cottage Kitchen located in San Diego County. We are physically inspected by the San Diego Health Department annually. 

Because its worth repeating - Lick It Lollipops™ are Vegan, Gluten-free and Dairy-free.